DÓNDE COMPRAR
CONTACTE A NUESTROS ASESORES:

Esteban Posadas
eposadas@itemsind.com
Celvin Alquejay
calquejay@itemsind.com
Jenifer Morales
jlmorales@itemsind.com
Lilian Lemus
alemus@itemsind.com
Claudia Yanes
cyanes@itemsind.com
Francisco Rodriguez
frodriguez@itemsind.com
Gerardo Urrea
gurrea@itemsind.com
Hellen Lopez
hlopez@itemsind.com
Lucia García
lgarcia@itemsind.com